Kontakt oss

Anne-Mari Hernes
Daglig leder og partner

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 810 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 975 19 747
E-post: anne-mari@meetings.no
Eva Løvseth
Kontorleder og partner

Dir. tlf: 92034862
Mobil: (+47) 920 34 862
E-post: eva@meetings.no
Marianne Juva
Møteplanlegger og markedsansvarlig

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 813 (no-sms)
Mobil: (+47) 952 78 649
E-post: marianne@meetings.no
Kristin Vembe
Online Manager

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 811 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 958 66 464
E-post: kristin@meetings.no
Anita Hammersvik
Møteplanlegger & hotellmegler

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 816 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 905 84 312
E-post: anita@meetings.no
Veronica Persson
Hotellmegler

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 814 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 404 50 389
E-post: veronica@meetings.no
Mona Tangen Andresen
Hotellmegler

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 815 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 986 82 033
E-post: mona@meetings.no
Thea Rustand
Hotellmegler

Dir. tlf: (+47) 469 77 812 (no sms)
Mobil: (+47) 907 45 564
E-post: thea@meetings.no
Zelda
Kontorets maskot

E-post: post@meetings.no